WORK ORDER REQUEST

To report a power outage or hazardous situation, such as a gas leak, please call (225) 694-3737.

Utility Department

All gas related work orders issued should be directed to Charles Watkins, Utility Department at (225) 718-8564 or cwatkins@cityofnewroads.net.

Maintenance

Kelly Dixon
225-638-5360 ext 102
kdixon@cityofnewroads.net

Water & Gas Problems

Bruce Gremillion
(225) 718-4119
bgremillion@cityofnewroads.net

Sewer Problems

Nick Part

225-240-9999
npart@cityofnewroads.net

Electrical Problems

Paul Seawell
(225) 713-8379
pseawell@cityofnewroads.net

Electrical/Gas Meter Problems

Chasity Roberts
(225) 638-5360, ext 208
croberts@cityofnewroads.net

Blighted Property/High Grass

George Miller
(225) 713-8553
gmiller@cityofnewroads.net

Submit a Work Order Request

Please use the form below to submit an item that the city needs to address, such as garbage, potholes, or anything you feel should be reported to your city government.

CONTACT INFO

City of New Roads

211 West Main St.

225-638-5360

225-638-5368

Copyright All Rights Reserved © 2020